The HongKongKiwi

Ever felt like nobody understands you?

Hmmm so that is what happens if I blog about my blog with the Blogger button! Not nearly as exciting as I thought it might possibly be!

 
Such a lot going on at the moment at my school there are a lot of china plates in the air waiting for me to miss my timing…
  • Preparing a 1:1 computing initiative
  • Introducing laptops to teachers
  • Investigating iPads in our Prep classrooms
  • VLE and SIS development
  • Moodle is coming
  • Intergrating our new information system with Google APIs
  • Student ePortfolios
  • New campus design
Enough already?
Leave a Reply

